People


Faculty

Dr. George H. Born george.born@colorado.edu
Dr. Jeffrey S. Parker parkerjs@colorado.edu
Dr. Brandon A. Jones brandon.jones@colorado.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Kate Davis Kate.Davis@colorado.edu

Graduate Students

Collin Bezrouk collin.bezrouk@colorado.edu
Bradley Cheetham Bradley.Cheetham@colorado.edu
Ann Dietrich Ann.Dietrich@colorado.edu
Jenny Dowling jennifer.dowling@colorado.edu
Jules Feldhacker Juliana.Feldhacker@colorado.edu
Kevin Ferrant kevin.ferrant@colorado.edu
Kohei Fujimoto Kohei.Fujimoto@colorado.edu
Jon Herman jon.herman@colorado.edu
Siamak Hesar Siamak.Hesar@colorado.edu
Brian Lathrop Brian.Lathrop@colorado.edu
Jason Leonard Jason.Leonard@colorado.edu
Ryan McGranaghan Ryan.Mcgranaghan@colorado.edu
Nathan Parrish nathan.parrish@colorado.edu
Eduardo Villalba Eduardo.Villalba@colorado.edu
Scott Washburn Scott.A.Washburn@colorado.edu

Alumni

Rodney Anderson Rodney.L.Anderson@jpl.nasa.gov
Keric Hill keric.hill@gmail.com
Nathan Shupe Nathan.Shupe@colorado.edu
Aurore Sibois Aurore.Sibois@colorado.edu
Ryan Woolley ryancwoolley@yahoo.com